Start Your Trading With 20% More - Claim Your Bonus

What are the Countries Restricted from Trading?

Below is the restricted countries list. If your country is not on the list, you are welcome to create an account with us. 

Afghanistan, Botswana, Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo(DPRK), Democratic Republic of Congo(Republic of Zaire), Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe.


Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!